"REAL" CUSTOMER REVIEWS



"REAL" CUSTOMER REVIEWS:


7/12/18 

From Naya,

Hi Cindy,

Our friend loved the jersey!! Thank you very much for the quality work and customer service.

Best, Naya

Healthcare Services & Tech



From Cindy
4:49 PM (5 hours ago)
to Shay
Hi your order is being delivered to you today and we hope you like your jersey.
Thank you for your business! Cindy
Shay

4:59 PM (5 hours ago)
to Sportsteamsrus.com
Ok thank you I just went home and received it! I love it sooo much thank you!!

Sent from my iPhone
5/2/18


David Hernandez

10:39 AM (10 hours ago)
to me
Good morning just to let you know I received jersey and i LOVE it. Thank you so much. For adults is it the same material?

Sent from my iPhone

Kate

 sportsteamsrus@gmail.com

9:10 PM (0 minutes ago)
to David
Thank you for those kind words and we are glad you like your personalized baby jersey. Yes, the adult is also the authentic MLB Jersey and is made of the same "Cool Base" moisture wicking material that the player wear on game day.
Thank you again for your business.
Kate


Christina 
Order C2C16028

Apr 23 (2 days ago)

OH MY GOODNESS, I received the order I placed of 2 (ea)-3T custom LA Dodger jerseys for my twin nephews,  to include first name initial and last name and #. I have to say that, they are the cutest thing I have ever seen..... I LOVE them so much, amazing work!! They look like a real game jersey in a minture size.
I couldn't find very much information about your company when I placed the order. I was worried due to being scammed in the past, but after receiving 2 custom jerseys I have to say that I am extremely satisfied and pleased with your work.  Thank you so much can't wait to see what I should order next!! 

Christina 

6/3
Saturday, June 3, 2017 2:38:44 PM
I just wanted to thank you for getting the jersey here so quickly. It looks awesome. It is so refreshing having someone so dedicated to consumer service. I really can't thank you enough. You really made a first birthday so much better. THANK YOU ????????
3/27
Good afternoon,

We just received the jersey we had customized, and holy cow. It is amazing. I wasn't sure how it was going to turn out but it exceeds my expectations it looks great. We will be referring anyone who asks to us, I know one person will be ordering soon. Also we will be ordering one every year from yall. Thanks so much. The jersey again looks great.
Anthony

Sent from my iPhone
1.17.17
I just wanted to let you know this is this the cutest personalized jersey for my son who is turning 1 year old this month. You have a fan for life. Thanks again for getting it on time for his birthday. " Go Cubs". :)
Thanks, Marie S.

10/14/16
Thank you so much for your quick response in getting the kids Jackie Robinson jersey here on time for my sons school project. He was very excited to wear it! Denise

7/22
From: "Patrick N.
Sent: Friday, July 22, 2016 7:49:00 PM
I received the package and I am very happy with the product.

I wanted to say thank you very much for handling the logistics that resulted from my mistake, it is a great testament to the integrity of your business.


7/17
I just got the jersey and I love it ... Thank you so mucho
Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone
 

5/26/16
Just to let you know we received the 2XL Mens Jersey today and it's perfect. Wife loves it and the custom lettering. Thank Much, Mike in Warwick NY

5/9
THANK YOU!!!!!   I really appreciate you doing it right away!  

Having the personalized jersey will make Danny's time on the field even better!!

-- Jill

On May 9, 2016, at 4:08 PM, 

5/8
Just wanted to thank you for the expedited shipping, loved the item, great job.

Sent from my iPad

On May 2, 2016, at 2:13 PM

4/27/16 - 

Thank you so much for getting this back to me.  He absolutely loved it and it was perfect.  

Elena

4/26/16
Mets Baby Jersey 
Size: 3T 
Tackle-Twill Lettering 
Custom Name: ASHTON 
Jersey Number: 2 

This is the third custom jersey I've ordered from you in the past year and continue to be super impressed with the quality. You guys are now my go to for sports merchandise and have told all my buddy's about you guys as well. Keep up the good work. 

4/20/16 -  
Hi Steven

I received the jersey today and it's ABSOLUTELY amazing.  I can't seem to find the link to your website again and  I wanted to order 2 more for my nephews, do you mind sending it over so I can get those ordered?
 

On Thu, Apr 14, 2016 at 1:37 PM, Joanna Share < wrote:
Awesome thank you!

4/12- Awesome let's do it home for now - then will go back on line and order the Royal for the game on the 27 th whooooohooo who knew - thank you thank you thank you
Nancy

Sent from my iPhone

On Apr 10, 2016,


3/2/16 - Please ensure delivery by 3/8/16! We need it by then. You guys have been great for us for the last 3 years as we have celebrated our son's birthdays.

2/3/16 - Happy Valentine's Day Luke! I heard you grew out of the jersey I bought you last year that you looked so cute in! Love, Aunt Kelly

1/31/16 - We return year after year for this awesome jerseys! Native New Yorkers turned SoCal. Thank you.
-
12/28
The jerseys arrived today.  They are perfect, thank you!

Sent from my iPhone

On Dec 28, 2015, at 4:37 PM, <No-Reply@stamps.com> wrote:

12/9
Wow that was fast! You made my day easier today -- My kids have always received a personalized sports shirt from my Dad, with their age on it for their birthday. My Dad just recently passed away and I realized (last minute) that we need to carry on this tradition...thank you so much for the quick turnaround - I appreciate it. 

Sent from my iPhone

9/18
From: "Ley L.
Sent: Friday, September 18, 2015 10:46:06 AM
Subject: Personalized Atlanta Jersey
 
I just want to say I am very pleased with my Jersey! I received it just in time for my grandmother's  memorial. I will definitely do business with you guys again. Thank You! 

8/28
It arrived...looks great! Thank you!!
Sent from my NOOK

8/25/15

Hi Mike! I went through the shirts & they were all perfect!  YAY! Thank you again sooo much, everybody loves them!  The quality of the tees are really great!!!

I’m happy to provide a referral for your business if ever you need!  

 Cheryl | Senior Administrative Assistant

8/21
From: "Kalen
Sent: Friday, August 21, 2015 9:50:59 AM
Subject: Re: Royals jersey
 
Thanks for all your help. I received are jersey that was overnighted. what's your website address I have other people wanting to get jerseys. 

8/12/15
I received the order.... Can I just say that ... It is the cutest thing I have ever seen..... LOVE IT!! Thank you soooo much.. So I will need to keep ordering ... as our little guy grows.... :)  Christi
Date: Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:44:13 +0000To: Subject: Re: Order Confirmation (#11934)


 7/27/15   Hello, I did a lot of research and found your company to be most respected. I am adopting a child and this will be given to him on adoption day. I need the jersey by August 6th. If I need to pay more, please contact me so we can overnight it. Thanks for helping make our son's day a special one. Best, Jason

7.24/15  
  • Cheryl W.
  • Chicago, IL
***** (5 Stars)

I found this store online.  I placed a large order (quantity of 120) Chicago Cubs short-sleeved t-shirts, with a custom name on the back and number.  The employees were great to work with!  I emailed him my list and they arrived quickly and in great condition!!  My boss loved the quality and look so much, we're going to be ordering more for the people in the office who cannot make the event!  I highly recommend them.  Very polite and professional to work with.  As a Chicago resident, if ever I'm in PA, I'll be sure to stop in!

7/23/15  I am impressed with your customer service I must say.  I will be back for
Christmas shopping soon, to get him the twill one and his dad one too I
think. That was the plan I had already.   Have to get me a cardinals one
though I'm not a royals fan like they are.  Be kool for them to have home
Jersey's with their names and numbers on them to were to the games.
Thank You,
Ken
CECSI - Cutting Edge


6/23/15 -Yes we just got it!! Thanks so much!!!! You guys were great!!
Goldia 

Sent from my iPhone

> On Jun 27, 2015, at 10:53 

7/28/13 - I just wanted to send a quick note and say thank you so much for delivering such a great product!  It arrived faster than anticipated and was exactly what I was hoping for.  I will definitely be ordering from you guys again soon. :) Thanks again! 

 
5/18 - Hello, I just received the jersey.  I cannot tell you how happy I am to see it. It came out perfectly!  You have a customer for life!  Thank you so much it means so much to me that you were able to get this done for me.  Life's precious moments are made out of things like this and I will forever be grateful to you for helping me get this done! Thanks, Litten.

 
3/8/13 - Hi, Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your company. Placed an order on Monday and it arrived Wednesday
w/ no ship charge. Great job! Sincerely, David. 

 
2/9/14 - You're turn around time is amazing! I placed my order Friday and it arrived today (Monday)! Thank you so much! Leona.


2/21/14 - Last Saturday I called your store to get assistance in placing an order.  A very nice woman helped me out and I'm sorry to say, I do not remember her name.  I was really hoping that the shirt I ordered would get here before Friday but I wasn't counting on it. However, to my surprise I received it today!  Now I can take it with me when I go to visit my son and granddaughter in Chicago this weekend.  Every St. Patrick's Day since she was born I have gotten them each a green shirt to wear.  The shirt I chose this year was perfect since my son is an avid Yankees fan. I realize this is more than you need to know, but I just wanted to say thank you to the person who helped me and for the prompt service.  You really made my day! Sincerely, Cheryl.


3/27/14 - I just received the outfit - it is perfect! So adorable! I know my daughter will love it. I don't know how you did it, but you managed to fit all that writing on the back. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I will order again in the future! R. Jacobs.

8/5/14 - Just wanted to send a quick THANK YOU to let you know what an amazing job you did on the custom jerseys we ordered. Every other place said 4 weeks, you had them at my door less than 1.  They look GREAT!  Can't thank you enough. Katie S.